Promotions

We’ve always got something fun planned for you at our Housie sessions! Check out below what promotions are coming up in the next few weeks. Grab some friends and come along!

NOVEMBER

Panthers Penrith – Mega Monday Month  &  Friday Monster Month

Ingleburn RSLMonth of Maxis, Monday, Tuesday & Friday sessions

Wenty Leagues – Mega Housie Tue 24 Nov & Mini Maxi Housie Mon 30 Nov

Collegians Illawarra LeaguesMega Housie Wed 25 Nov

Ramsgate RSL Mega Housie Wed 25 Nov

Moorebank Sports Club – Mega Housie Fri 27 Nov

Wyong RSL Mega Housie Sat 28 Nov

Blacktown Workers ClubMonster Housie Sun 29 Nov

 

DECEMBER

Windsor Leagues ClubPlay & Win Xmas promotion, 3 – 24 Dec

Blacktown Workers – Monster Housies Tue 8 & Sun 20 Dec

Ashfield RSL – Monster Housie Tue 15 Dec $200 games

Pittwater RSL – Mega Housie Wed 16 Dec $100 games

Rules Club Wagga – Maxi Housie Thur 17 Dec

Dapto Showgrounds – Christmas session Fri 18 Dec – dress up & Lucky Door prizes!

Bexley RSL – Maxi Housie Mon 21 Dec

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES

If you’d like to receive more information about our Charity Housie sessions, please complete the form below.

Menu
Menu

Search Charity Housie